Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[Tool] Axis
Author Message
Ben
Sphere Developer
*****

Posts: 605
Likes Given: 2
Likes Received: 119 in 69 posts
Joined: Mar 2010
Reputation: 18

SphereCommunity

Post: #41
RE: [Tool] Axis
Couldn't tell you the problem... I have never seen that problem before

AxisII's current version: 2.0.4j
AxisII SourceCode on Github
AxisII up to date changelog
12-27-2013 11:48 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
SukmiLongHeart
Apprentice
*

Posts: 43
Likes Given: 13
Likes Received: 5 in 3 posts
Joined: Sep 2013
Reputation: 0

Uberon

Post: #42
RE: [Tool] Axis
Is there still an axis server for version 2+?

Grts

[Image: Bannergateway.png]
12-30-2013 02:23 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Ben
Sphere Developer
*****

Posts: 605
Likes Given: 2
Likes Received: 119 in 69 posts
Joined: Mar 2010
Reputation: 18

SphereCommunity

Post: #43
RE: [Tool] Axis
No, it has been replaced with remote profiles using HTTP or FTP servers.

AxisII's current version: 2.0.4j
AxisII SourceCode on Github
AxisII up to date changelog
12-30-2013 06:00 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
babazar
Journeyman
*

Posts: 189
Likes Given: 2
Likes Received: 10 in 9 posts
Joined: Jun 2013
Reputation: 0



Post: #44
RE: [Tool] Axis
cant get Axis 2.0.4i to open up in windows 8 Sad
12-31-2013 05:31 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Mordaunt
Super Moderator
****

Posts: 1,237
Likes Given: 27
Likes Received: 54 in 42 posts
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 35



Post: #45
RE: [Tool] Axis
Windows 8... There's the problem Tongue

[Image: 2nis46r.jpg]
12-31-2013 11:50 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
babazar
Journeyman
*

Posts: 189
Likes Given: 2
Likes Received: 10 in 9 posts
Joined: Jun 2013
Reputation: 0



Post: #46
RE: [Tool] Axis
funny that tho Axis2_Setup_2.0.4c works perfect
12-31-2013 07:51 PM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
darksun84
Sir Spamalot
****

Posts: 1,662
Likes Given: 235
Likes Received: 160 in 149 posts
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 33



Post: #47
RE: [Tool] Axis
I have axis 2.0.4i in Windows 8 and it works fine Shock

Do you use Windows 8.1 ? I got a lot of problem with it instead
12-31-2013 08:36 PM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
babazar
Journeyman
*

Posts: 189
Likes Given: 2
Likes Received: 10 in 9 posts
Joined: Jun 2013
Reputation: 0



Post: #48
RE: [Tool] Axis
no just 8.0 i have 8 on my pc and laptop and it wont run ata ll
01-02-2014 08:36 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
wuffel
Apprentice
*

Posts: 28
Likes Given: 0
Likes Received: 4 in 2 posts
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 1



Post: #49
RE: [Tool] Axis
Hello!

The last few days we're struggling with disappearing Items in Axis2 (latest version). I assume that "multidefs" overwrite Itemdefs or at least cause some problems there.
05-20-2014 10:46 PM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Coruja
Sphere Developer
*****

Posts: 815
Likes Given: 4
Likes Received: 190 in 156 posts
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation: 6

Dimension Shard

Post: #50
RE: [Tool] Axis
I found a text bug, on language/eng.lng, the line IDS_RESDISP7=Styngian Abyss must be Stygian, not Styngian Tongue
08-07-2014 06:09 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

This forum uses Lukasz Tkacz MyBB addons.