Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Server list
Author Message
Darkyhood
Apprentice
*

Posts: 35
Likes Given: 2
Likes Received: 3 in 3 posts
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 0



Post: #1
Server list
Hello

I trying to skip server list and character selection from client, so, I want to make like this: enter account & password and you are straight in game.

I done it with character list, but straggling to skip server list. Maybe someone already successful created this.

Can you help me please, because my knowledges not enough.

Thank you.
03-06-2017 09:47 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Darkyhood
Apprentice
*

Posts: 35
Likes Given: 2
Likes Received: 3 in 3 posts
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 0



Post: #2
RE: Server list
If in CClient::Login_ServerList replace
Code:
new PacketServerList(this);
with
Code:
Login_Relay(0);
it will skip server list, but in game not saving Paperdoll, map, backpack etc positions.
03-07-2017 09:07 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
darksun84
Sir Spamalot
****

Posts: 1,673
Likes Given: 242
Likes Received: 161 in 150 posts
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 34



Post: #3
RE: Server list
(03-06-2017 09:47 AM)Darkyhood Wrote:  Hello

I trying to skip server list and character selection from client, so, I want to make like this: enter account & password and you are straight in game.

I done it with character list, but straggling to skip server list. Maybe someone already successful created this.

Can you help me please, because my knowledges not enough.

Thank you.

How did you skip the character list? Pregenerated characters?
03-07-2017 08:49 PM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Darkyhood
Apprentice
*

Posts: 35
Likes Given: 2
Likes Received: 3 in 3 posts
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 0



Post: #4
RE: Server list
(03-07-2017 08:49 PM)darksun84 Wrote:  How did you skip the character list?
I just added in code to logged in to last character (was commented similar code).
(03-07-2017 08:49 PM)darksun84 Wrote:  Pregenerated characters?
Players create account on web page and on login I checking if account have some characters, if not I will make one
03-07-2017 10:36 PM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
[+] 1 user Likes Darkyhood's post
Darkyhood
Apprentice
*

Posts: 35
Likes Given: 2
Likes Received: 3 in 3 posts
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 0



Post: #5
RE: Server list
I spend a lot of time trying to do this. If you can do this, but you don't want help for free - send me PM and we can discuss price. I happy to pay, if it can save my time.
03-12-2017 03:23 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

This forum uses Lukasz Tkacz MyBB addons.