Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Multicreate and ATTR
Author Message
Rizz
Master
**

Posts: 396
Likes Given: 21
Likes Received: 14 in 9 posts
Joined: Oct 2012
Reputation: 0



Post: #1
Multicreate and ATTR
With this code


Code:
SERV.NEWITEM i_multi_pentagram
NEW.P=423,430,-1,3
NEW.MULTICREATE

I can create a i_multi_pentagram where all the compoents are set with ATTR 010 except the middle one that is set with ATTR 00... why?
07-02-2015 10:17 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Skul
Master
**

Posts: 413
Likes Given: 0
Likes Received: 19 in 15 posts
Joined: Jun 2012
Reputation: 8



Post: #2
RE: Multicreate and ATTR
looks like MULTICREATE adds all the COMPONENTS of the MULTI, you'll need to add ATTR 010 to the MULTI seperately.

"I ask a question to the answer I already know."

Marchadium :: http://www.marchadium.ca/ :: Join us!
07-04-2015 11:44 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Rizz
Master
**

Posts: 396
Likes Given: 21
Likes Received: 14 in 9 posts
Joined: Oct 2012
Reputation: 0



Post: #3
RE: Multicreate and ATTR
What you mean?
07-06-2015 06:20 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
ArBaY
Apprentice
*

Posts: 6
Likes Given: 0
Likes Received: 1 in 1 posts
Joined: Jul 2020
Reputation: 0

Gamers Network

Post: #4
RE: Multicreate and ATTR
for example

SERV.NEWITEM i_multi_pentagram
NEW.P=423,430,-1,3
ATTR=010
NEW.MULTICREATE
08-05-2020 08:09 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

This forum uses Lukasz Tkacz MyBB addons.