The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Use of undefined constant SAPI_NAME - assumed 'SAPI_NAME' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) - Line: 3388 - File: inc/functions.php PHP 7.4.33-nmm6 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/functions.php 3388 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php 116 build_archive_link
Warning [2] Use of undefined constant IN_ARCHIVE - assumed 'IN_ARCHIVE' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) - Line: 3331 - File: inc/functions.php PHP 7.4.33-nmm6 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/functions.php 3331 errorHandler->error
/inc/functions.php 3324 build_forum_breadcrumb
/showthread.php 195 build_forum_breadcrumb
Warning [2] Use of undefined constant IN_ARCHIVE - assumed 'IN_ARCHIVE' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) - Line: 3331 - File: inc/functions.php PHP 7.4.33-nmm6 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/functions.php 3331 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php 195 build_forum_breadcrumb






Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Help solve this problem
Author Message
victorstelzer
Journeyman
*

Posts: 80
Likes Given: 0
Likes Received: 0 in 0 posts
Joined: Jun 2012
Reputation: 0



Post: #1
Help solve this problem
When I click two times on the item, he must create a bag with some potions inside
Refresh (10)
Heal (10)

[itemdef i_bag_potions]
NAME=Bag Fechada de Reagentes
ID=i_bag
TYPE=t_normal
value=1200

on=@create
color=07a1

on=@dclick
Now I need when I click the second it creates the bag

on = @ dclick
serv.newitem = i_bag
new.bounce
consume a
return 1

So need to put items inside the bag

Refresh. Heal, Cure Poison, Agility
(This post was last modified: 06-29-2012 11:09 AM by victorstelzer.)
06-29-2012 11:00 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Extreme
Grandmaster Poster
***

Posts: 1,141
Likes Given: 217
Likes Received: 90 in 77 posts
Joined: May 2012
Reputation: 20

SphereCommunity

Post: #2
RE: Help solve this problem
Cara, pra que fazer dois script se pode fazer um só?
Code:
[ITEMDEF I_BAG_POTIONS]
NAME Potions Bag
ID I_BAG

ON=@CREATE
COLOR 07A1
ITEM=I_POTION_REFRESH,10
ITEM=I_POTION_HEAL,10
ITEM=I_POTION_CURE,10
ITEM=I_POTION_POISON,10
ITEM=I_POTION_AGILITY,10
Outra coisa, te perguntei se era brasileiro você não respondeu.
Bem mal educado você.

STEPS BEFORE CREATE A THREAD
- Check the revisions log;
- Use the search button and use the keywords of your problem;
- Check the WIKI;
- Create a thread.
06-29-2012 11:46 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
victorstelzer
Journeyman
*

Posts: 80
Likes Given: 0
Likes Received: 0 in 0 posts
Joined: Jun 2012
Reputation: 0



Post: #3
RE: Help solve this problem
Ohh não vi está pergunta foi mausss ......... por isso não respondi..........

Mais tipo assim e uma bag fechada. quando der 2 click ela cria uma bag normal do jeito que postei o script so que a bag vazia.

Precisa add os itens no script que postei.


Do jeito que você postou ele cria a bag com tudo dentro sim , mais tipo assim , este item que quero criar vai custar tantos golds, Voce compra ela e ela vem fechada, quando der 2 click ele conseme a bag dakela cor, e cria outra com a cor normal de bag e preciso que add os itens.
(This post was last modified: 06-30-2012 02:23 AM by victorstelzer.)
06-30-2012 02:17 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Extreme
Grandmaster Poster
***

Posts: 1,141
Likes Given: 217
Likes Received: 90 in 77 posts
Joined: May 2012
Reputation: 20

SphereCommunity

Post: #4
RE: Help solve this problem
Então usa assim:
Code:
[ITEMDEF I_BAG_POTIONS]
NAME Potions Bag
ID I_BAG
TYPE T_EQ_SCRIPT

ON=@CREATE
COLOR 07A1
ON=@DCLICK
SERV.NEWITEM I_BAG_POTIONS_SEILA
NEW.CONT <SRC>
REMOVE
RETURN 1

[ITEMDEF I_BAG_POTIONS_SEILA]
NAME Potions Bag Seila
ID I_BAG

ON=@CREATE
ITEM=I_POTION_REFRESH,10
ITEM=I_POTION_HEAL,10
ITEM=I_POTION_CURE,10
ITEM=I_POTION_POISON,10
ITEM=I_POTION_AGILITY,10
Tenta isso, deve dar certo.

STEPS BEFORE CREATE A THREAD
- Check the revisions log;
- Use the search button and use the keywords of your problem;
- Check the WIKI;
- Create a thread.
06-30-2012 03:18 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
victorstelzer
Journeyman
*

Posts: 80
Likes Given: 0
Likes Received: 0 in 0 posts
Joined: Jun 2012
Reputation: 0



Post: #5
RE: Help solve this problem
E fiz o teste aqui mais ele so cria a bag vazia mesmo

eu tenho esse script que faz isso
So que esse e de reagents precisa o de potions


[itemdef i_bag_regs]
NAME=Bag Fechada de Reagentes
ID=i_bag
TYPE=t_normal
value=1200

on=@create
color=07a1

on=@dclick
serv.newitem=tm_BAG_OF_MAGIC
new.bounce
src.anim 17
src.sound snd_spell_gate_travel
consume 1 i_bagmagic
return 1
06-30-2012 11:15 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)