Skul 
Master
 
Posts: 413
Likes Given: 0
Likes Received: 19 in 15 posts
Joined: Jun 2012
Reputation: 9
![]()
|
RE: I can not create the menu
Ah, you need to open sphere_skillmenu.scp and add a link to your sm_vulcan_armor skillmenu
Code:
on=i_platemail_chest Vulcan Armor
skillmenu=sm_vulcan_armor
Look for sm_blacksmith and add that piece of code in it.
"I ask a question to the answer I already know."
Marchadium :: http://www.marchadium.ca/ :: Join us!
|
|
09-12-2012 04:10 PM |
|
|
Rayvolution 
Journeyman

Posts: 135
Likes Given: 0
Likes Received: 2 in 2 posts
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation: 1
Aetharia

|
RE: I can not create the menu
(09-13-2012 12:01 PM)victorstelzer Wrote: This way also does not appear o menu create the item
Code:
[SKILLMENU sm_vulcan_armor]
Vulcan Armor & Shields
ON=i_vulcan_platemail_arms <name> (<resmake>)
MAKEITEM=i_vulcan_platemail_arms
You have to call the SKILLMENU in the main blacksmithing SKILLMENU like this:
Code:
[SKILLMENU sm_blacksmith]
Blacksmithing
ON=i_ANVIL Repair an Item // pretty much anyone can attempt to repair.
TEST=BLACKSMITHING 1.0
REPAIR
ON=i_FORGE Alloy Metals
SKILLMENU=sm_alloy
ON=i_platemail_chest Vulcan Armor
SKILLMENU=sm_vulcan_armor
Also, check to see if you have RESOURCES= and SKILLMAKE filled out for the Vulcan armor, and have those resources and skill required on your character. If you don't meet the requirements, the item wont popup.. if a skillmenu has no items to display, the entire menu won't popup.
![[Image: 4_Logo.png]](http://aetharia.com/public/style_images/4_Logo.png)
An MMORPG based on the Ultima Online engine.
Completely Custom Map, GUI, AI, Combat, Skills, Crafts, Art, Music and so much more.
http://aetharia.com - Home of Ambition!
(This post was last modified: 09-13-2012 02:48 PM by Rayvolution.)
|
|
09-13-2012 02:47 PM |
|
|