Gate problem - Printable Version +- SphereCommunity (https://forum.spherecommunity.net) +-- Forum: Sphere 0.56d (/Forum-Sphere-0-56d) +--- Forum: Script Help (/Forum-Script-Help) +--- Thread: Gate problem (/Thread-Gate-problem) Pages: 1 2 |
Gate problem - xtronchox - 04-25-2020 08:52 PM I do not know why when a time passes (or a number of trips) the portal stops working. He tried 2 methods and it happens to me with the same. Why does the portal stop working? My script: [ITEMDEF i_portalportales] ID=0DDA NAME=Sala de Portales type=t_telepad on=@create color=00ba7 morep=6068,1619 attr=02010 Other script: [ITEMDEF i_portalportales] ID=0DDA NAME=Sala de Portales type=t_telepad on=@create color=00ba7 attr=02010 ON=@STEP SRC.GO=6068,1619 Thanks you RE: Gate problem - Coruja - 04-26-2020 07:03 AM ATTR 02000 (attr_stolen) doesn't exist anymore, try replace ATTR=02010 with ATTR=010 (or ATTR=attr_move_never) RE: Gate problem - xtronchox - 04-29-2020 08:11 PM (04-26-2020 07:03 AM)Coruja Wrote: ATTR 02000 (attr_stolen) doesn't exist anymore, try replace ATTR=02010 with ATTR=010 (or ATTR=attr_move_never) Nothing, when a time passes (I don't know if the number of you know, time, or steps) stops working, you step on it and it does nothing. PHP Code: ON=@STEP : ERROR: (portales.scp, 12) Undefined symbol '' this line is: IF (((<SRC.TAG.order>==1) || (<SRC.TAG.CHAOS>==1)) && (<SRC.hits>>=<SRC.str>)) whats is problem ? I don't know if it will have something to do with the regions, because the portals that I have in Green Acrees always work, only those in the cities stop working They stop working when I restart sphere, the portals are but when you step on them they do nothing RE: Gate problem - Llirik - 04-30-2020 10:35 AM Use this: IF (((<SRC.TAG0.order>==1) || (<SRC.TAG0.CHAOS>==1)) && (<SRC.hits>>=<SRC.str>)) RE: Gate problem - xtronchox - 04-30-2020 10:23 PM (04-30-2020 10:35 AM)Llirik Wrote: Use this: That already works well but I still have the problem that when restarting the server in some cities the gates stop working. They are but when you step on them they do nothing RE: Gate problem - Llirik - 05-01-2020 01:38 AM Maybe you forget save static -> "serv.savestatics" after set ATTR=02010. Try use command serv.savestatics after new set. RE: Gate problem - Coruja - 05-01-2020 09:12 AM Maybe something is making the item change its properties, try use ".xshow type" and ".xshow morep" to check if they still the same A moongate properly set must have TYPE=t_telepad and MOREP set to destination coord (05-01-2020 01:38 AM)Llirik Wrote: Maybe you forget save static -> "serv.savestatics" after set ATTR=02010.ATTR=02000 doesn't exist, so you don't need to use it, sphere will consider it as invalid ATTR and will remove it automatically on worldsave Also SERV.SAVESTATICS is only needed to save static items, which is not needed on this item because it doesn't have ATTR=attr_static (08000) RE: Gate problem - Llirik - 05-01-2020 09:33 AM (05-01-2020 09:12 AM)Coruja Wrote: Maybe something is making the item change its properties, try use ".xshow type" and ".xshow morep" to check if they still the same Sorry i'm confuse ATTR 02000 <-> 08000. RE: Gate problem - xtronchox - 05-01-2020 09:42 AM (05-01-2020 09:12 AM)Coruja Wrote: Maybe something is making the item change its properties, try use ".xshow type" and ".xshow morep" to check if they still the same the type is correct, t_telepad, the morep too. the only difference that I appreciate is in "Instances" that the one that works puts 51 and the one that stops working puts 57, it is very rare. I don't know, what surprises me is that it only stops working when I restart sphere, and although it stops working it is still there, only that stepping on it does nothing. Could it be something related to events by region? Because what surprises me most is that it is only in some cities. RE: Gate problem - pointhz - 05-22-2020 05:35 AM You probably have 2 itemdef with the same baseid with different properties. |