SphereCommunity
Naming in skillmenu of craft - Printable Version

+- SphereCommunity (https://forum.spherecommunity.net)
+-- Forum: Sphere 0.56d (/Forum-Sphere-0-56d)
+--- Forum: Script Help (/Forum-Script-Help)
+--- Thread: Naming in skillmenu of craft (/Thread-Naming-in-skillmenu-of-craft)



Naming in skillmenu of craft - WRWR - 12-12-2017 08:13 PM

Code:
// Blacksmithing skillmenu section

[SKILLMENU sm_blacksmith]
Blacksmithy
//---------------------------------page 1
ON=i_ANVIL Repair    // pretty much anyone can attempt to repair.
TEST=BLACKSMITHING 80.0
REPAIR

ON=i_platemail_chest Armor
SKILLMENU=sm_armor

ON=i_sword_viking Weapons
SKILLMENU=sm_weapons

//ON=i_Players_Fence_Iron Fences
//SKILLMENU=sm_fences

//ON=i_Players_Gate_Iron_n Gates
//SKILLMENU=sm_gates

//---------------------------------page 2.1

[SKILLMENU sm_armor]
Armor & Shields

ON=i_ore_gold Back to blacksmithy
SKILLMENU=sm_blacksmith
ON=i_decorative_armor @color_o_iron Iron Armor
TEST=BLACKSMITHING iron_armor_skillmake

just slightly customize blacksmithing menu and some strange bug with naming

[Image: sxelOlGr8-s.jpg]

Why? Howto fix?


RE: Naming in skillmenu of craft - darksun84 - 12-12-2017 11:51 PM

Can't see the image Big Grin


RE: Naming in skillmenu of craft - WRWR - 12-13-2017 12:59 AM

(12-12-2017 11:51 PM)darksun84 Wrote:  Can't see the image Big Grin

you can see it in discord #scripts also Veryhappy


RE: Naming in skillmenu of craft - Coruja - 12-13-2017 09:42 AM

honestly I don't remember exactly how these hardcoded skillmenu's works because last time I had used it was 10 years ago

but my guess is: this line "TEST=BLACKSMITHING 80.0" is breaking the code. You can try replacing it with "TEST=<BLACKSMITHING 80.0>" or TESTIF to check if it works


RE: Naming in skillmenu of craft - WRWR - 12-13-2017 09:56 AM

(12-13-2017 09:42 AM)Coruja Wrote:  honestly I don't remember exactly how these hardcoded skillmenu's works because last time I had used it was 10 years ago

but my guess is: this line "TEST=BLACKSMITHING 80.0" is breaking the code. You can try replacing it with "TEST=<BLACKSMITHING 80.0>" or TESTIF to check if it works

Can't resolve <BLACKSMITHING 80.0>

TEST=MAGERY 75.0 in summon menu

all submenus named "Repair" for me like 1 ON
Code:
ON=i_ANVIL Repair

it's not scripts bug, cause im check 56c nightly and it works fine