SphereCommunity
Problem with TradeWindow - Printable Version

+- SphereCommunity (https://forum.spherecommunity.net)
+-- Forum: Sphere 0.56d (/Forum-Sphere-0-56d)
+--- Forum: Script Help (/Forum-Script-Help)
+--- Thread: Problem with TradeWindow (/Thread-Problem-with-TradeWindow)



Problem with TradeWindow - Awaken - 10-10-2013 08:21 PM

The problem is... The tradewindow of the target not show the item.

Test with houses and follower system and nothing... The owner see the item but the target not. Confused

Code:
[FUNCTION TradeWindow] //Credits to Terrikate for provide the function engine
REF1=<SRC>
REF2=<UID>
REF3=<ARGS>
if (<REF1>==<REF2>) || !((<REF1.ISPLAYER>) && (<REF2.ISPLAYER>))
    return 1
endif
for 2
    SERV.NEWITEM i_bulletin_board
    LOCAL.TRADE_WINDOW_<dLOCAL._FOR>=<NEW>
    NEW.TYPE t_eq_trade_window
    REF<LOCAL._FOR>.EQUIP <NEW>
endfor
UID.<LOCAL.TRADE_WINDOW_1>.LINK=<LOCAL.TRADE_WINDOW_2>
UID.<LOCAL.TRADE_WINDOW_2>.LINK=<LOCAL.TRADE_WINDOW_1>
if (<REF3>)
    REF3.CONT=<LOCAL.TRADE_WINDOW_1>
endif
REF1.SENDPACKET 06F W02F B0 D<REF2> D<LOCAL.TRADE_WINDOW_1> D<LOCAL.TRADE_WINDOW_2> 01 <TradeWindow_PacketSplit <REF2.NAME>>
REF2.SENDPACKET 06F W02F B0 D<REF1> D<LOCAL.TRADE_WINDOW_2> D<LOCAL.TRADE_WINDOW_1> 01 <TradeWindow_PacketSplit <REF1.NAME>>

[FUNCTION TradeWindow_PacketSplit]
LOCAL.LENGHT=<eval STRLEN(<ARGS>)>
ARGS=<ASC <ARGS>>
for <eval (30-<LOCAL.LENGHT>)>
    ARGS .= " 00"
endfor
return <ARGS>


[FUNCTION CodexOfWisdomDialog]
return <DEF.L1>a href = "?ForceTopic<ARGV0>"<DEF.R1><STREAT <ARGS>><DEF.L1>/a<DEF.R1>



RE: Problem with TradeWindow - Awaken - 10-11-2013 04:04 AM

Work! The problem is EF_FixCanSeeInClosedConts Activate ... U_U


RE: Problem with TradeWindow - Mordaunt - 10-11-2013 05:18 AM

Does that mean it DOES work or that it DOESN'T work with those flags?


RE: Problem with TradeWindow - Awaken - 10-11-2013 05:29 AM

(10-11-2013 05:18 AM)Mordaunt Wrote:  Does that mean it DOES work or that it DOESN'T work with those flags?


Sorry, my english... haha...
The problem is when EF_FixCanSeeInClosedConts is ON... when i turn OFF, the TradeWindow WORK fine!

Big Grin