Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Problem with TradeWindow
Author Message
Awaken
Apprentice
*

Posts: 30
Likes Given: 10
Likes Received: 4 in 4 posts
Joined: Sep 2013
Reputation: 0



Post: #1
Problem with TradeWindow
The problem is... The tradewindow of the target not show the item.

Test with houses and follower system and nothing... The owner see the item but the target not. Confused

Code:
[FUNCTION TradeWindow] //Credits to Terrikate for provide the function engine
REF1=<SRC>
REF2=<UID>
REF3=<ARGS>
if (<REF1>==<REF2>) || !((<REF1.ISPLAYER>) && (<REF2.ISPLAYER>))
    return 1
endif
for 2
    SERV.NEWITEM i_bulletin_board
    LOCAL.TRADE_WINDOW_<dLOCAL._FOR>=<NEW>
    NEW.TYPE t_eq_trade_window
    REF<LOCAL._FOR>.EQUIP <NEW>
endfor
UID.<LOCAL.TRADE_WINDOW_1>.LINK=<LOCAL.TRADE_WINDOW_2>
UID.<LOCAL.TRADE_WINDOW_2>.LINK=<LOCAL.TRADE_WINDOW_1>
if (<REF3>)
    REF3.CONT=<LOCAL.TRADE_WINDOW_1>
endif
REF1.SENDPACKET 06F W02F B0 D<REF2> D<LOCAL.TRADE_WINDOW_1> D<LOCAL.TRADE_WINDOW_2> 01 <TradeWindow_PacketSplit <REF2.NAME>>
REF2.SENDPACKET 06F W02F B0 D<REF1> D<LOCAL.TRADE_WINDOW_2> D<LOCAL.TRADE_WINDOW_1> 01 <TradeWindow_PacketSplit <REF1.NAME>>

[FUNCTION TradeWindow_PacketSplit]
LOCAL.LENGHT=<eval STRLEN(<ARGS>)>
ARGS=<ASC <ARGS>>
for <eval (30-<LOCAL.LENGHT>)>
    ARGS .= " 00"
endfor
return <ARGS>


[FUNCTION CodexOfWisdomDialog]
return <DEF.L1>a href = "?ForceTopic<ARGV0>"<DEF.R1><STREAT <ARGS>><DEF.L1>/a<DEF.R1>
10-10-2013 08:21 PM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Awaken
Apprentice
*

Posts: 30
Likes Given: 10
Likes Received: 4 in 4 posts
Joined: Sep 2013
Reputation: 0



Post: #2
RE: Problem with TradeWindow
Work! The problem is EF_FixCanSeeInClosedConts Activate ... U_U
10-11-2013 04:04 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Mordaunt
Super Moderator
****

Posts: 1,237
Likes Given: 26
Likes Received: 55 in 43 posts
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 35



Post: #3
RE: Problem with TradeWindow
Does that mean it DOES work or that it DOESN'T work with those flags?

[Image: 2nis46r.jpg]
10-11-2013 05:18 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Awaken
Apprentice
*

Posts: 30
Likes Given: 10
Likes Received: 4 in 4 posts
Joined: Sep 2013
Reputation: 0



Post: #4
RE: Problem with TradeWindow
(10-11-2013 05:18 AM)Mordaunt Wrote:  Does that mean it DOES work or that it DOESN'T work with those flags?


Sorry, my english... haha...
The problem is when EF_FixCanSeeInClosedConts is ON... when i turn OFF, the TradeWindow WORK fine!

Big Grin
10-11-2013 05:29 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)