Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
What is adddialog.db
Author Message
Vendetta
Apprentice
*

Posts: 39
Likes Given: 1
Likes Received: 0 in 0 posts
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 0



Post: #1
What is adddialog.db
I searched wherever but cannot find any reference.

Anyone?
01-05-2018 12:35 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Ben
Sphere Developer
*****

Posts: 606
Likes Given: 2
Likes Received: 119 in 69 posts
Joined: Mar 2010
Reputation: 18

SphereCommunity

Post: #2
RE: What is adddialog.db
It's the database file used for the .add command. It's in sqlite format

AxisII's current version: 2.0.4j
AxisII SourceCode on Github
AxisII up to date changelog
01-05-2018 03:09 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Vendetta
Apprentice
*

Posts: 39
Likes Given: 1
Likes Received: 0 in 0 posts
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 0



Post: #3
RE: What is adddialog.db
so its used by sphereserver?
i could not find any reference inside the source.
or it's used by some tool like axis or tnc etc?
01-06-2018 09:24 PM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Ben
Sphere Developer
*****

Posts: 606
Likes Given: 2
Likes Received: 119 in 69 posts
Joined: Mar 2010
Reputation: 18

SphereCommunity

Post: #4
RE: What is adddialog.db
It's used by a script. The .add command's dialog is scripted and uses that file to store all the data it needs

AxisII's current version: 2.0.4j
AxisII SourceCode on Github
AxisII up to date changelog
01-07-2018 03:24 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

This forum uses Lukasz Tkacz MyBB addons.