The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Use of undefined constant SAPI_NAME - assumed 'SAPI_NAME' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) - Line: 3388 - File: inc/functions.php PHP 7.4.33-nmm6 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/functions.php 3388 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php 116 build_archive_link
Warning [2] Use of undefined constant IN_ARCHIVE - assumed 'IN_ARCHIVE' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) - Line: 3331 - File: inc/functions.php PHP 7.4.33-nmm6 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/functions.php 3331 errorHandler->error
/inc/functions.php 3324 build_forum_breadcrumb
/showthread.php 195 build_forum_breadcrumb
Warning [2] Use of undefined constant IN_ARCHIVE - assumed 'IN_ARCHIVE' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) - Line: 3331 - File: inc/functions.php PHP 7.4.33-nmm6 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/functions.php 3331 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php 195 build_forum_breadcrumb






Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
@SkillMakeItem weird problem
Author Message
Tyxn
Apprentice
*

Posts: 12
Likes Given: 2
Likes Received: 0 in 0 posts
Joined: Oct 2017
Reputation: 0



Post: #1
@SkillMakeItem weird problem
im trying to figure it out how @SkillMakeItem is working. ARGO is the item that the item was crafted from. But sometimes <argo.baseid> give me the item that was crafted. im using the latest 56d build

EDIT= if i move an item and after that make an item argo.baseid give me what i move

sorry for my english Sad
(This post was last modified: 10-28-2017 06:35 AM by Tyxn.)
10-28-2017 06:25 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
darksun84
Sir Spamalot
****

Posts: 1,687
Likes Given: 245
Likes Received: 162 in 151 posts
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 35



Post: #2
RE: @SkillMakeItem weird problem
That seems a bug!

Well i can't reproduce it, can you post your script?
(This post was last modified: 10-28-2017 06:36 PM by darksun84.)
10-28-2017 06:10 PM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Tyxn
Apprentice
*

Posts: 12
Likes Given: 2
Likes Received: 0 in 0 posts
Joined: Oct 2017
Reputation: 0



Post: #3
RE: @SkillMakeItem weird problem
Code:
[defname armor_resistance]
res_blackrock_min    7
res_blackrock_max    13


[events e_crafting]
on=@SkillMakeItem
local.lenght = <eval STRLEN(<argo.baseid>)>
local.ingot = <strsub 8 <dlocal.lenght> <argo.baseid>>
local.maxRes = <def.res_<local.ingot>_max>
local.minRes = <def.res_<local.ingot>_min>
local.dif = <eval <eval <local.maxres>>-<eval <local.minres>>>
local.Dorand1 = 2
local.dorand = 1
for 1 <dlocal.dif>
    local.Dorand += <eval <local.dorand1>>
    local.dorand1 ++
endfor
local.dec = 0
local.resno = 0
for 1 <eval <eval <local.dif>>+1>
    for 1 <dlocal._for>
        local.res<dlocal.resno> = <eval <eval <def.res_blackrock_max>>-<eval <local.dec>>>
        local.resno ++
    endfor
    if (<eval <local.dec>> <=5)
        local.dec ++
    endif
endfor
dorand <dlocal.dorand>
    act.resphysical=<dlocal.res0>
    act.resphysical=<dlocal.res1>
    act.resphysical=<dlocal.res2>
    act.resphysical=<dlocal.res3>
    act.resphysical=<dlocal.res4>
    act.resphysical=<dlocal.res5>
    act.resphysical=<dlocal.res6>
    act.resphysical=<dlocal.res7>
    act.resphysical=<dlocal.res8>
    act.resphysical=<dlocal.res9>
    act.resphysical=<dlocal.res10>
    act.resphysical=<dlocal.res11>
    act.resphysical=<dlocal.res12>
    act.resphysical=<dlocal.res13>
    act.resphysical=<dlocal.res14>
    act.resphysical=<dlocal.res15>
    act.resphysical=<dlocal.res16>
    act.resphysical=<dlocal.res17>
    act.resphysical=<dlocal.res18>
    act.resphysical=<dlocal.res19>
    act.resphysical=<dlocal.res20>
    act.resphysical=<dlocal.res21>
    act.resphysical=<dlocal.res22>
    act.resphysical=<dlocal.res23>
    act.resphysical=<dlocal.res24>
    act.resphysical=<dlocal.res25>
    act.resphysical=<dlocal.res26>
    act.resphysical=<dlocal.res27>
enddo
act.timerf 1,color = <act.color>
at the and i use act.timerf 1,color = <act.color> cuz created item tooltip doesnt update and i cant find another way
(This post was last modified: 10-28-2017 07:36 PM by Tyxn.)
10-28-2017 07:33 PM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
darksun84
Sir Spamalot
****

Posts: 1,687
Likes Given: 245
Likes Received: 162 in 151 posts
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 35



Post: #4
RE: @SkillMakeItem weird problem
I think you can change this part:

Code:
[defname armor_resistance]
res_blackrock_min    7
res_blackrock_max    13

on=@SkillMakeItem
local.lenght = <eval STRLEN(<argo.baseid>)>
local.ingot = <strsub 8 <dlocal.lenght> <argo.baseid>>
with this and achieve the same:

Code:
[defname armor_resistance]
res_i_ingot_blackrock_min    7
res_i_ingot_blackrock_max    13

ON=@SkillMakeItem
local.lingot= <serv.itemdef.<act.baseid>.resources.0.key>
local.maxRes = <def.res_<local.lingot>_max>
local.minRes = <def.res_<local.lingot>_min>
10-28-2017 07:58 PM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Tyxn
Apprentice
*

Posts: 12
Likes Given: 2
Likes Received: 0 in 0 posts
Joined: Oct 2017
Reputation: 0



Post: #5
RE: @SkillMakeItem weird problem
it works and i think its better thanks darksun84 Smile
(This post was last modified: 10-28-2017 08:43 PM by Tyxn.)
10-28-2017 08:33 PM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
darksun84
Sir Spamalot
****

Posts: 1,687
Likes Given: 245
Likes Received: 162 in 151 posts
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 35



Post: #6
RE: @SkillMakeItem weird problem
Here it seems to work fine, but i tried with bowcrafting and not with blacksmithing Confused
10-28-2017 08:43 PM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 2 Guest(s)