Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Refresh my memory?
Author Message
Apocalypse
Apprentice
*

Posts: 35
Likes Given: 4
Likes Received: 4 in 4 posts
Joined: Jan 2016
Reputation: 0



Post: #1
Refresh my memory?
with the latest UO client, can we still use the empty animation slots and have them show up in game? was it just the rides that got tampered with? or do we need to just replace animations now? i cant remember... :/
01-24-2018 07:18 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
darksun84
Sir Spamalot
****

Posts: 1,634
Likes Given: 224
Likes Received: 149 in 140 posts
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 33



Post: #2
RE: Refresh my memory?
I think you can still replace the animation slots from anim1.mul to anim5.mul but not the animation from Stygian Abyss expansion and onward.
02-20-2018 12:42 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
[+] 1 user Likes darksun84's post
Apocalypse
Apprentice
*

Posts: 35
Likes Given: 4
Likes Received: 4 in 4 posts
Joined: Jan 2016
Reputation: 0



Post: #3
RE: Refresh my memory?
/what about the empty slots that dont have an animation?
02-20-2018 05:27 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
darksun84
Sir Spamalot
****

Posts: 1,634
Likes Given: 224
Likes Received: 149 in 140 posts
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 33



Post: #4
RE: Refresh my memory?
I think you can, just remember that you have also to edit the bodyconv.def, mobtypes.txt file and so on.

Instead you can't edit anymore, with newest clients, the multi files
02-20-2018 05:30 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
[+] 1 user Likes darksun84's post
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

This forum uses Lukasz Tkacz MyBB addons.