Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Multis problem
Author Message
rangel
Apprentice
*

Posts: 8
Likes Given: 0
Likes Received: 0 in 0 posts
Joined: Nov 2018
Reputation: 0



Post: #1
Multis problem
Hi, I have a multi in a mul in my uo, and I would like copy this from my shard.
How can I do this?

PIC: https://ibb.co/inPdoV
(This post was last modified: 11-11-2018 03:40 AM by rangel.)
11-11-2018 03:39 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
golfin
Journeyman
*

Posts: 70
Likes Given: 1
Likes Received: 2 in 2 posts
Joined: Nov 2017
Reputation: 0

Drd Online

Post: #2
RE: Multis problem
My English is bad, but if I understand it, do you want to convert dynamic items into statics? You can use a mulpatcher. Here in the sphere, using the exctract command, you create a wsc file and upload it to the static in the mulatcher.
Or do you want to convert new multi-house built into mutis.mul files? Use UO Fiddler here.

I did not exactly understand what you wanted to do.
11-11-2018 02:24 PM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
rangel
Apprentice
*

Posts: 8
Likes Given: 0
Likes Received: 0 in 0 posts
Joined: Nov 2018
Reputation: 0



Post: #3
RE: Multis problem
No I have this multis I need to add on my shard, but I cannot do this.
ps. I have been used .56b version
(This post was last modified: 11-16-2018 07:26 PM by rangel.)
11-16-2018 05:46 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

This forum uses Lukasz Tkacz MyBB addons.