The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Use of undefined constant SAPI_NAME - assumed 'SAPI_NAME' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) - Line: 3388 - File: inc/functions.php PHP 7.4.33-nmm7 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/functions.php 3388 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php 116 build_archive_link
Warning [2] Use of undefined constant IN_ARCHIVE - assumed 'IN_ARCHIVE' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) - Line: 3331 - File: inc/functions.php PHP 7.4.33-nmm7 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/functions.php 3331 errorHandler->error
/inc/functions.php 3324 build_forum_breadcrumb
/showthread.php 195 build_forum_breadcrumb
Warning [2] Use of undefined constant IN_ARCHIVE - assumed 'IN_ARCHIVE' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) - Line: 3331 - File: inc/functions.php PHP 7.4.33-nmm7 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/functions.php 3331 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php 195 build_forum_breadcrumb






Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Interesting...
Author Message
Dullais
Journeyman
*

Posts: 65
Likes Given: 0
Likes Received: 0 in 0 posts
Joined: Feb 2013
Reputation: 0



Post: #1
Interesting...
Hello,
Iam making script, that teleports players who are not using client 6.0.4 to another market place (my server is usin 6.0.4, and this was a way for some people to don't get stuck in black, because market place i home made)

Code:
[regiontype r_market_place]
on=@enter
IF !(STRCMP(<SRC.CLIENTVERSION>, 6.0.4))
ELSE
IF (<SRC.ISPLAYER> == 1)
SRC.GO 5140,1767,0,0
src.dialog d_uc_market_place
RETURN 1
ENDIF
ENDIF

Every command works under "IF (<SRC.ISPLAYER> == 1)".
But GO command wont work. changin p wont work either...
Why so ?

Areadef:
Code:
[AREADEF a_market_place]
EVENTS=r_default,r_default_rock,r_default_water,r_default_tree,r_default_grass,r​_market_place
NAME=Market place
GROUP=ALLMAP
FLAGS=02481
P=6000,1151
RECT=5937,1097,6015,1167,0
05-31-2013 12:00 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Mordaunt
Super Moderator
****

Posts: 1,237
Likes Given: 26
Likes Received: 55 in 43 posts
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 35



Post: #2
RE: Interesting...
Ok... can't play with this since I recently wiped my entire machine and haven't yet put sphere and UO back on but try this:

Code:
[regiontype r_market_place]
on=@enter
IF (STRCMP(<SRC.CLIENTVERSION>, 6.0.4))
     IF (<SRC.ISPLAYER>)
         SRC.player_bounce
         src.dialog d_uc_market_place
         RETURN 1
     ENDIF
ENDIF

[function player_bounce]
go 5140,1767,0,0

It's a stab in the dark at the minute Wink

[Image: 2nis46r.jpg]
05-31-2013 12:59 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Dullais
Journeyman
*

Posts: 65
Likes Given: 0
Likes Received: 0 in 0 posts
Joined: Feb 2013
Reputation: 0



Post: #3
RE: Interesting...
(05-31-2013 12:59 AM)Mordaunt Wrote:  Ok... can't play with this since I recently wiped my entire machine and haven't yet put sphere and UO back on but try this:

Code:
[regiontype r_market_place]
on=@enter
IF (STRCMP(<SRC.CLIENTVERSION>, 6.0.4))
     IF (<SRC.ISPLAYER>)
         SRC.player_bounce
         src.dialog d_uc_market_place
         RETURN 1
     ENDIF
ENDIF

[function player_bounce]
go 5140,1767,0,0

It's a stab in the dark at the minute Wink

I already did this, no use, the same, everything goes perfect, except GO function Sad
Besides, i can make this work by makeing item, that equip's and teleports, that works, but there is good half second till it happens...
Can it be, that is caused because sphere works slow ?
Mby that is the reason, that this don't work ?

I just want to understand, where is my mistake...
you know, you can't be good at something till you understand how it works...
05-31-2013 01:08 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Staff_Stanic
Journeyman
*

Posts: 96
Likes Given: 25
Likes Received: 14 in 8 posts
Joined: Nov 2012
Reputation: 1

Dimension Shard

Post: #4
RE: Interesting...
Try this...:
Code:
[regiontype r_market_place]
on=@enter
IF (STRCMP(<SRC.CLIENTVERSION>, 6.0.4))
IF (<SRC.ISPLAYER>)
  SRC.P=5140,1767,0,0
  SRC.UPDATEX
  SRC.DIALOG d_uc_market_place
ENDIF
ENDIF
(This post was last modified: 05-31-2013 01:16 AM by Staff_Stanic.)
05-31-2013 01:16 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Dullais
Journeyman
*

Posts: 65
Likes Given: 0
Likes Received: 0 in 0 posts
Joined: Feb 2013
Reputation: 0



Post: #5
RE: Interesting...
(05-31-2013 01:16 AM)Staff_Stanic Wrote:  Try this...:
Code:
[regiontype r_market_place]
on=@enter
IF (STRCMP(<SRC.CLIENTVERSION>, 6.0.4))
IF (<SRC.ISPLAYER>)
  SRC.P=5140,1767,0,0
  SRC.UPDATEX
  SRC.DIALOG d_uc_market_place
ENDIF
ENDIF

Not working, I told about p and go, they both dont work....

Olso interesting thing, it actualy teleports me to destiny and back... thats odd... I can see the welcome message of the sencond mp...
(This post was last modified: 05-31-2013 01:41 AM by Dullais.)
05-31-2013 01:32 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
darksun84
Sir Spamalot
****

Posts: 1,687
Likes Given: 245
Likes Received: 162 in 151 posts
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 35



Post: #6
RE: Interesting...
I saw that even with uofiddler i can't go to that location Shock
05-31-2013 01:53 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Dullais
Journeyman
*

Posts: 65
Likes Given: 0
Likes Received: 0 in 0 posts
Joined: Feb 2013
Reputation: 0



Post: #7
RE: Interesting...
(05-31-2013 01:53 AM)darksun84 Wrote:  I saw that even with uofiddler i can't go to that location Shock
how to understand that ?
P.S. I put SRC.TIMERF 0 in from of command and it works...
i guess something in other scripts are returning you back...
but this way command is executed after other scripts are done....
05-31-2013 01:59 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
darksun84
Sir Spamalot
****

Posts: 1,687
Likes Given: 245
Likes Received: 162 in 151 posts
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 35



Post: #8
RE: Interesting...
Actually i can go there in game Big Grin, it's the star room right ?
05-31-2013 02:01 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Dullais
Journeyman
*

Posts: 65
Likes Given: 0
Likes Received: 0 in 0 posts
Joined: Feb 2013
Reputation: 0



Post: #9
RE: Interesting...
(05-31-2013 02:01 AM)darksun84 Wrote:  Actually i can go there in game Big Grin, it's the star room right ?
Yapp
05-31-2013 02:13 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
RanXerox
Master
**

Posts: 550
Likes Given: 1
Likes Received: 12 in 9 posts
Joined: Dec 2010
Reputation: 19



Post: #10
RE: Interesting...
What are the region flags on the place you are trying to send the player to?
05-31-2013 02:23 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)