Skul
Master
Posts: 413
Likes Given: 0
Likes Received: 19 in 15 posts
Joined: Jun 2012
Reputation: 9
|
RE: I can not create the menu
Ah, you need to open sphere_skillmenu.scp and add a link to your sm_vulcan_armor skillmenu
Code:
on=i_platemail_chest Vulcan Armor
skillmenu=sm_vulcan_armor
Look for sm_blacksmith and add that piece of code in it.
"I ask a question to the answer I already know."
Marchadium :: http://www.marchadium.ca/ :: Join us!
|
|
09-12-2012 04:10 PM |
|
|
Rayvolution
Journeyman
Posts: 135
Likes Given: 0
Likes Received: 2 in 2 posts
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation: 1
Aetharia
|
RE: I can not create the menu
(09-13-2012 12:01 PM)victorstelzer Wrote: This way also does not appear o menu create the item
Code:
[SKILLMENU sm_vulcan_armor]
Vulcan Armor & Shields
ON=i_vulcan_platemail_arms <name> (<resmake>)
MAKEITEM=i_vulcan_platemail_arms
You have to call the SKILLMENU in the main blacksmithing SKILLMENU like this:
Code:
[SKILLMENU sm_blacksmith]
Blacksmithing
ON=i_ANVIL Repair an Item // pretty much anyone can attempt to repair.
TEST=BLACKSMITHING 1.0
REPAIR
ON=i_FORGE Alloy Metals
SKILLMENU=sm_alloy
ON=i_platemail_chest Vulcan Armor
SKILLMENU=sm_vulcan_armor
Also, check to see if you have RESOURCES= and SKILLMAKE filled out for the Vulcan armor, and have those resources and skill required on your character. If you don't meet the requirements, the item wont popup.. if a skillmenu has no items to display, the entire menu won't popup.
An MMORPG based on the Ultima Online engine.
Completely Custom Map, GUI, AI, Combat, Skills, Crafts, Art, Music and so much more.
http://aetharia.com - Home of Ambition!
(This post was last modified: 09-13-2012 02:48 PM by Rayvolution.)
|
|
09-13-2012 02:47 PM |
|
|