The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Use of undefined constant SAPI_NAME - assumed 'SAPI_NAME' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) - Line: 3388 - File: inc/functions.php PHP 7.4.33-nmm6 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/functions.php 3388 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php 116 build_archive_link
Warning [2] Use of undefined constant IN_ARCHIVE - assumed 'IN_ARCHIVE' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) - Line: 3331 - File: inc/functions.php PHP 7.4.33-nmm6 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/functions.php 3331 errorHandler->error
/inc/functions.php 3324 build_forum_breadcrumb
/showthread.php 195 build_forum_breadcrumb
Warning [2] Use of undefined constant IN_ARCHIVE - assumed 'IN_ARCHIVE' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) - Line: 3331 - File: inc/functions.php PHP 7.4.33-nmm6 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/functions.php 3331 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php 195 build_forum_breadcrumb






Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[HELP] ON=STEP Problem - Mount
Author Message
Kevsurcu
Apprentice
*

Posts: 2
Likes Given: 0
Likes Received: 0 in 0 posts
Joined: Jan 2022
Reputation: 0



Post: #1
[HELP] ON=STEP Problem - Mount
I want to make a gate with a mount.
But I have a few problems...
For example, I want to get on the Zostrich, but it doesn't work.
As you can see, there is a problem in the "ON=STEP" part.
Can you help me with this?

PHP Code:
[ITEMDEF i_moongate_taming]
ID=i_moongate_red
NAME
=Winner's Gate

ON=@Create
   COLOR=0b10
   ATTR=010
   MOREP=4442,1177

ON=@Click
   MESSAGE=@07a1 <NAME>
   RETURN 1

ON=@DClick
   SRC.SYSMESSAGE @07a1 Gate'
in uzerinden geciniz...
   RETURN 
1

ON
=@Step
IF (<SRC.FINDID.c_ostard_zostrich>)
    
SRC.GO=<MOREP>
    TRY 
UID.<src.findid.c_ostard_zostrich.link>.REMOVE
    SRC
.FINDID.c_ostard_zostrich.REMOVE
    SRC
.SYSMESSAGE @07a1 Gorev basariyla tamamlandi...
else
    
SRC.SYSMESSAGE @07a1 Binegin uzerinde olmadan gecidi kullanamazsiniz...
    RETURN 
1

[EOF
01-19-2022 10:26 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
golfin
Banned

Posts: 213
Likes Given: 2
Likes Received: 32 in 28 posts
Joined: Nov 2017

Eranova

Post: #2
RE: [HELP] ON=STEP Problem - Mount
I see that Endif is missing. More Experienced people will help you to discord.
01-19-2022 04:37 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Kevsurcu
Apprentice
*

Posts: 2
Likes Given: 0
Likes Received: 0 in 0 posts
Joined: Jan 2022
Reputation: 0



Post: #3
RE: [HELP] ON=STEP Problem - Mount
"endif" Doesn't pose any problems. Another version works fine, but I can't switch with a mount. Again, thank you for your interest.
01-19-2022 11:49 PM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
madda
Apprentice
*

Posts: 11
Likes Given: 0
Likes Received: 1 in 1 posts
Joined: Sep 2020
Reputation: 0



Post: #4
RE: [HELP] ON=STEP Problem - Mount
Code:
ON=@Step

If you use (<src.findlayer(layer_horse).id> == c_ostard_zostrich>) instead of <SRC.FINDID.c_ostard_zostrich> your problem will be solved
(This post was last modified: 05-15-2022 04:16 AM by madda.)
05-15-2022 04:13 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)