The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Use of undefined constant SAPI_NAME - assumed 'SAPI_NAME' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) - Line: 3388 - File: inc/functions.php PHP 7.4.33-nmm6 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/functions.php 3388 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php 116 build_archive_link
Warning [2] Use of undefined constant IN_ARCHIVE - assumed 'IN_ARCHIVE' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) - Line: 3331 - File: inc/functions.php PHP 7.4.33-nmm6 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/functions.php 3331 errorHandler->error
/inc/functions.php 3324 build_forum_breadcrumb
/showthread.php 195 build_forum_breadcrumb
Warning [2] Use of undefined constant IN_ARCHIVE - assumed 'IN_ARCHIVE' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) - Line: 3331 - File: inc/functions.php PHP 7.4.33-nmm6 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/functions.php 3331 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php 195 build_forum_breadcrumb






Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Equipped Items Stay In Pack/On Ground
Author Message
Nachtmusique
Journeyman
*

Posts: 89
Likes Given: 0
Likes Received: 6 in 6 posts
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 0



Post: #1
Equipped Items Stay In Pack/On Ground
here is the basic script:
Code:
[ITEMDEF I_BANDAGE_NEW]
ID=I_BANDAGE
TYPE=T_EQ_SCRIPT
LAYER=30

ON=@DCLICK
EQUIP
RETURN 1

When dclicked, the item is equipped. (I can see it in the EDIT menu.)
But it is also still in my pack or on the ground (where ever it what when I dclicked it.)
If I move the one on the ground/in my pack, it is unequipped.
If I delete the one on the ground/in my pack, the equipped on is removed as well.
Is this a bug? Or am I doing something wrong. I just want the new bandage item to equip in the special layer (so I can have several bandages equipped at the same time)
06-05-2012 09:25 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Extreme
Grandmaster Poster
***

Posts: 1,141
Likes Given: 217
Likes Received: 90 in 77 posts
Joined: May 2012
Reputation: 20

SphereCommunity

Post: #2
RE: Equipped Items Stay In Pack/On Ground
I think you are making a memory, right?
Try use I_MEMORY on ID= it can fix what you want.
If you want to the memory appear like a bandage, change the DISPID to the bandage.

STEPS BEFORE CREATE A THREAD
- Check the revisions log;
- Use the search button and use the keywords of your problem;
- Check the WIKI;
- Create a thread.
06-05-2012 09:35 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)