SphereCommunity
class check need help - Printable Version

+- SphereCommunity (https://forum.spherecommunity.net)
+-- Forum: Sphere 0.56d (/Forum-Sphere-0-56d)
+--- Forum: Script Help (/Forum-Script-Help)
+--- Thread: class check need help (/Thread-class-check-need-help)



class check need help - alucardxlx1986 - 12-25-2012 09:56 PM

first of all,sorry for my bad english

I want check character‘s skill when player use command “showclass”.
when player status:
STR=75
INT=75
DEX=75
Anatomy=60.0
ArmsLore=60.0
Parrying=60.0
Tactics=60.0
Swordsmanship=60.0
Macefighting=60.0
Fencing=60.0
Wrestling=60.0
sysmassge shows "you're now Lv 1 Warrior"
and
STR=90
INT=90
DEX=90
Anatomy=75.0
ArmsLore=75.0
Parrying=75.0
Tactics=75.0
Swordsmanship=75.0
Macefighting=75.0
Fencing=75.0
Wrestling=75.0
sysmassge shows "you're now Lv 2 Warrior"
and so on...

so, thx all!


RE: class check need help - Elmortis - 12-26-2012 03:22 AM

[function classinfo]

if (<src.skillclass> == class_warrior)
src.dialog warrior
.....
i thnik you can make like this


RE: class check need help - Shaklaban - 12-26-2012 04:33 AM

For listing current skills, you can use the skillbest function:

http://forum.spherecommunity.net/Thread-List-of-skills-highest-to-lowest?pid=4121#pid4121

for skill names add next line to for loop

dtext <local.x> <local.y> 1152 <serv.skill.<skillbest.<local._for>>.name>


RE: class check need help - alucardxlx1986 - 12-26-2012 11:21 AM

(12-26-2012 04:33 AM)Shaklaban Wrote:  For listing current skills, you can use the skillbest function:

http://forum.spherecommunity.net/Thread-List-of-skills-highest-to-lowest?pid=4121#pid4121

for skill names add next line to for loop

dtext <local.x> <local.y> 1152 <serv.skill.<skillbest.<local._for>>.name>

thx, I'll try...

(12-26-2012 03:22 AM)Elmortis Wrote:  [function classinfo]

if (<src.skillclass> == class_warrior)
src.dialog warrior
.....
i thnik you can make like this

thx all the same