SphereCommunity
Food system = no training - Printable Version

+- SphereCommunity (https://forum.spherecommunity.net)
+-- Forum: Sphere 0.56d (/Forum-Sphere-0-56d)
+--- Forum: Script Help (/Forum-Script-Help)
+--- Thread: Food system = no training (/Thread-Food-system-no-training)



Food system = no training - Lazarus - 08-14-2012 12:16 PM

Hi there! i was create a script that on skillgain of characters checks the food, and if = 0 then return 1 the function of skillgain ^_^

Now I have a problem, when you're in 100.0 of the skill, the function keeps going and you got the message: YOU HAVE NO FOOD -.- etcetcetc... I want erase that in 100.0...

I have try this:
if <food>= 0
if <argn1> = 100.0
return 1
else
sysmessage bla bla bla
return 1
end if
endif

and doesn't works... Sad
too if <argn1> = 99.9 or 100.1

Any ideas?

Thank you Smile

Lazarus.

sorry for my english...


RE: Food system = no training - Extreme - 08-14-2012 12:26 PM

if <argn1> == 100.0

Usa dois iguais pra comparar.
Me fala o site do seu shard ou cria uma conta pra mim ae =D


RE: Food system = no training - Lazarus - 08-14-2012 12:44 PM

(08-14-2012 12:26 PM)Extreme Wrote:  if <argn1> == 100.0

Usa dois iguais pra comparar.
Me fala o site do seu shard ou cria uma conta pra mim ae =D


English? Tongue
i speak spanish, not port. hehee Tongue

thanks but... works? rly?

(08-14-2012 12:26 PM)Extreme Wrote:  if <argn1> == 100.0

Usa dois iguais pra comparar.
Me fala o site do seu shard ou cria uma conta pra mim ae =D


GOOGLE TRADUCTOR FTW !

http://www.uohybris.com.ar

REGISTRO! Tongue


RE: Food system = no training - Extreme - 08-14-2012 12:57 PM

(08-14-2012 12:44 PM)Lazarus Wrote:  
(08-14-2012 12:26 PM)Extreme Wrote:  if <argn1> == 100.0

Usa dois iguais pra comparar.
Me fala o site do seu shard ou cria uma conta pra mim ae =D


English? Tongue
i speak spanish, not port. hehee Tongue

thanks but... works? rly?

(08-14-2012 12:26 PM)Extreme Wrote:  if <argn1> == 100.0

Usa dois iguais pra comparar.
Me fala o site do seu shard ou cria uma conta pra mim ae =D


GOOGLE TRADUCTOR FTW !

http://www.uohybris.com.ar

REGISTRO! Tongue
Hehehe, my suggestion worked?
Thanks for the webpage I will login soon.


RE: Food system = no training - Lazarus - 08-14-2012 01:04 PM

(08-14-2012 12:57 PM)Extreme Wrote:  
(08-14-2012 12:44 PM)Lazarus Wrote:  
(08-14-2012 12:26 PM)Extreme Wrote:  if <argn1> == 100.0

Usa dois iguais pra comparar.
Me fala o site do seu shard ou cria uma conta pra mim ae =D


English? Tongue
i speak spanish, not port. hehee Tongue

thanks but... works? rly?

(08-14-2012 12:26 PM)Extreme Wrote:  if <argn1> == 100.0

Usa dois iguais pra comparar.
Me fala o site do seu shard ou cria uma conta pra mim ae =D


GOOGLE TRADUCTOR FTW !

http://www.uohybris.com.ar

REGISTRO! Tongue
Hehehe, my suggestion worked?
Thanks for the webpage I will login soon.

I was tryied that o.o, but... i will try again Sad idk.

We are seeking for a ONLINE scripter, if you want you can help us ^_^
Thanks to you!


RE: Food system = no training - xwerswoodx - 08-19-2012 02:52 AM

(08-14-2012 12:16 PM)Lazarus Wrote:  Hi there! i was create a script that on skillgain of characters checks the food, and if = 0 then return 1 the function of skillgain ^_^

Now I have a problem, when you're in 100.0 of the skill, the function keeps going and you got the message: YOU HAVE NO FOOD -.- etcetcetc... I want erase that in 100.0...

I can't understand clearly but you can do this.

if <food> == 0
if <src.tasteidentification> == 1000
return 1
else
sysmessage bla bla bla
return 1
endif 
endif

i don't understand clearly and where do you use this?