The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Use of undefined constant SAPI_NAME - assumed 'SAPI_NAME' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) - Line: 3388 - File: inc/functions.php PHP 7.4.33-nmm6 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/functions.php 3388 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php 116 build_archive_link
Warning [2] Use of undefined constant IN_ARCHIVE - assumed 'IN_ARCHIVE' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) - Line: 3331 - File: inc/functions.php PHP 7.4.33-nmm6 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/functions.php 3331 errorHandler->error
/inc/functions.php 3324 build_forum_breadcrumb
/showthread.php 195 build_forum_breadcrumb
Warning [2] Use of undefined constant IN_ARCHIVE - assumed 'IN_ARCHIVE' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) - Line: 3331 - File: inc/functions.php PHP 7.4.33-nmm6 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/functions.php 3331 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php 195 build_forum_breadcrumb






Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
i_ingot not allowed
Author Message
mrkarlo
Journeyman
*

Posts: 160
Likes Given: 3
Likes Received: 6 in 5 posts
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 1



Post: #1
i_ingot not allowed
hey guys i need help please. there are erros in console :
Code:
Setting new id for base type i_ingot_rose not allowed
ERROR:(ingots.scp,136)Setting new id for base type i_ingot_rose not allowed
ERROR:(ingots.scp,151)Setting new id for base type i_ingot_agapite not allowed
ERROR:(ingots.scp,151)Setting new id for base type i_ingot_agapite not allowed

and when i create all sorts of ingots they look like gembit.

Code:
[ITEMDEF 04542]
DEFNAME=i_ingot_agapite
ID=i_ingot_iron
NAME=Agapite
SKILLMAKE=MINING 90.0
TDATA1=80.0
TDATA2=100.0
RESOURCES=i_ore_agapite
CATEGORY=Items by Professions
SUBSECTION=Blacksmiths
DESCRIPTION=Agapite Ingot

ON=@Create
    COLOR=color_o_agapite
02-23-2013 10:21 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Mordaunt
Super Moderator
****

Posts: 1,237
Likes Given: 26
Likes Received: 55 in 43 posts
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 35



Post: #2
RE: i_ingot not allowed
Your script is attempting to redefine an item that already exists...
Either change it in the original scripts or change your new script to :

Code:
[ITEMDEF i_ingot_agapite]
ID=i_ingot_iron
NAME=Agapite
SKILLMAKE=MINING 90.0
TDATA1=80.0
TDATA2=100.0
RESOURCES=i_ore_agapite
CATEGORY=Items by Professions
SUBSECTION=Blacksmiths
DESCRIPTION=Agapite Ingot

ON=@Create
    COLOR=color_o_agapite

[Image: 2nis46r.jpg]
(This post was last modified: 02-23-2013 11:44 AM by Mordaunt.)
02-23-2013 11:43 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
mrkarlo
Journeyman
*

Posts: 160
Likes Given: 3
Likes Received: 6 in 5 posts
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 1



Post: #3
RE: i_ingot not allowed
thanx Mordaunt!
02-23-2013 09:05 PM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Ultima One
Journeyman
*

Posts: 238
Likes Given: 7
Likes Received: 10 in 6 posts
Joined: Jan 2013
Reputation: 6

Ultima One

Post: #4
RE: i_ingot not allowed
This was the biggest pain of my life when i had to do this on all my armors Sad

ULTIMA ONE
The modern, sphere powered Ultima Online server
02-27-2013 03:41 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)