The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Use of undefined constant SAPI_NAME - assumed 'SAPI_NAME' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) - Line: 3388 - File: inc/functions.php PHP 7.4.33-nmm7 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/functions.php 3388 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php 116 build_archive_link
Warning [2] Use of undefined constant IN_ARCHIVE - assumed 'IN_ARCHIVE' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) - Line: 3331 - File: inc/functions.php PHP 7.4.33-nmm7 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/functions.php 3331 errorHandler->error
/inc/functions.php 3324 build_forum_breadcrumb
/showthread.php 195 build_forum_breadcrumb
Warning [2] Use of undefined constant IN_ARCHIVE - assumed 'IN_ARCHIVE' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) - Line: 3331 - File: inc/functions.php PHP 7.4.33-nmm7 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/functions.php 3331 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php 195 build_forum_breadcrumb






Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
List problem
Author Message
afronola
Apprentice
*

Posts: 3
Likes Given: 0
Likes Received: 0 in 0 posts
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation: 0

Atlantic

Post: #1
List problem
Code:
[function test]
src.tag.xx <args>
src.say <src.tag.xx>
serv.LIST.<src.tag.xx>.ADD <src.uid>

I left the space this script is as follows.

Code:
.test exa pro

Code:
[LIST exa]
ELEM=" pro.ADD 01"

need to be in this state.

Code:
[LIST exa pro]
ELEM="01"
(This post was last modified: 05-09-2013 05:10 AM by afronola.)
05-09-2013 03:52 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
darksun84
Sir Spamalot
****

Posts: 1,687
Likes Given: 245
Likes Received: 162 in 151 posts
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 35



Post: #2
RE: List problem
In this case it's better to not use blank spaces as separator, in fact you actually have

src.tag.xx = exa pro //ok

I think that the blank space between exa pro will cause "pro.ADD <src.uid>" to become an argument of that list function.

serv.list.<src.tag.xx>.ADD <src.uid> will become serv.list.exa pro.ADD <src.uid>

So you can remove the blank splaces or use commas as separator like

PHP Code:
.test exa,pro
src
.tag.xx = <argv[0]><argv[1]>  // argv[0] is exa and argv[1] is pro
serv.list.<src.tag.xx>.add <src.uid

I think it should work, but i didn't test it.Blush
(This post was last modified: 05-09-2013 04:16 AM by darksun84.)
05-09-2013 04:15 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Mordaunt
Super Moderator
****

Posts: 1,237
Likes Given: 26
Likes Received: 55 in 43 posts
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 35



Post: #3
RE: List problem
Yeah... you might want to explain a little more clearly what it is you are trying to do here. I know lists but I don't understand what this is supposed to achieve.

If you want the list to just put in the src uid then

LIST.<src.tag.xx>.ADD <src.uid>

would work fine, not sure what your exa and exapro are supposed to be doing

[Image: 2nis46r.jpg]
05-09-2013 04:17 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Alaric
Journeyman
*

Posts: 227
Likes Given: 7
Likes Received: 9 in 4 posts
Joined: Oct 2012
Reputation: 7



Post: #4
RE: List problem
You can't use space and you don't need serv. before it.


list.name_of_the_list.add <src.uid>
(This post was last modified: 05-09-2013 04:21 AM by Alaric.)
05-09-2013 04:20 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
afronola
Apprentice
*

Posts: 3
Likes Given: 0
Likes Received: 0 in 0 posts
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation: 0

Atlantic

Post: #5
RE: List problem
exa pro is textenry on player. if this i can`t argv.

while i was use
Code:
serv.list.exa pro.add 01
successfuly. why?
05-09-2013 05:08 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Mordaunt
Super Moderator
****

Posts: 1,237
Likes Given: 26
Likes Received: 55 in 43 posts
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 35



Post: #6
RE: List problem
because pro.add is not a valid thing to do in lists, or in fact anywhere else in sphere:

LIST.xxx to show elements in list. Also, can be used like LIST.xxx=value to clear list and add a value
LIST.xxx.ADD to add new element to list, can be number or string
LIST.xxx.CLEAR to clear list
LIST.xxx.index to read/write value on element in list
LIST.xxx.COUNT to get count of elements in list
LIST.xxx.index.REMOVE to remove element at specified index in list
LIST.xxx.index.INSERT to insert element at specified index in list
LIST.xxx.FINDELEM search_value returns index of first found element in list. Search starting from begin
LIST.xxx.index.FINDELEM search_value returns index of first found element in list. Search starting from index
SERV.PRINTLISTS to print all lists and their elements
SERV.CLEARLISTS to clear all lists. If used with mask parameter, then clear all lists, which name countains specified mask

[Image: 2nis46r.jpg]
(This post was last modified: 05-09-2013 05:15 AM by Mordaunt.)
05-09-2013 05:14 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
afronola
Apprentice
*

Posts: 3
Likes Given: 0
Likes Received: 0 in 0 posts
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation: 0

Atlantic

Post: #7
RE: List problem
ok, thanks
05-10-2013 12:44 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)