Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Resfound, chop
Author Message
mrkarlo
Journeyman
*

Posts: 160
Likes Given: 3
Likes Received: 6 in 5 posts
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 1



Post: #1
Resfound, chop
hello guys! I need to make ting like "at least you must have 75 lumber to chop some color logs. I have some peaces of script:

Code:
ON=@ResourceFound
OBJ=<ARGO.UID>
LOCAL.SKILL = <SRC.LUMBERJACKING>
LOCAL.LOCKLOGS = <SRC.TAG.locklogs>
IF (<LOCAL.SKILL> 50)                                                     
    LOCAL.RAND = <EVAL Rand(<EVAL Rand(100, 150)>, 400)>
    IF (<EVAL (<LOCAL.SKILL> / ...>) + ...> > <EVAL <LOCAL.RAND>>)         
        OBJ.MORE1=mr_tree_color1
        OBJ.AMOUNT={5 10}
    ENDIF

I don't know what the numbers will be after (<EVAL (<LOCAL.SKILL>, please help me.
(This post was last modified: 07-24-2015 03:00 AM by mrkarlo.)
07-24-2015 02:59 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
escribano
Journeyman
*

Posts: 170
Likes Given: 16
Likes Received: 32 in 23 posts
Joined: Nov 2012
Reputation: 2

Dragon Shard

Post: #2
RE: Resfound, chop
Mrkarlo, you can change this configs in sphere_region.scp

Code:
[REGIONTYPE r_default_tree t_tree]
// All trees produce wood by default.
RESOURCES=50.0 mr_nothing
RESOURCES=40.0 mr_tree_1
RESOURCES=30.0 mr_tree_2
RESOURCES=20.0 mr_tree_3
RESOURCES=10.0 mr_tree_3

Code:
[REGIONRESOURCE mr_tree_1]
AMOUNT=9,30
REAP=i_log
REAPAMOUNT=1,3
SKILL=1.0,80.0
REGEN=60*60*10

[REGIONRESOURCE mr_tree_2]
AMOUNT=9,30
REAP=i_log_2
REAPAMOUNT=1,3
SKILL=1.0,80.0
REGEN=60*60*10

Helped?

You really want to use a hard-coded script to override the basic script?

Maybe i didn't understood what you want to make :/

UltimaPHP - OpenSource Ultima Online Server v0.1-pre-alpha under development, we need help!
(This post was last modified: 07-24-2015 06:02 AM by escribano.)
07-24-2015 05:58 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
mrkarlo
Journeyman
*

Posts: 160
Likes Given: 3
Likes Received: 6 in 5 posts
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 1



Post: #3
RE: Resfound, chop
Escribano thanx, ye I want to override with Resfound like in example. But I need some help wit it. What numbers must be substituted? (good english). To lumber only with 75, 65 and 85 lumberhacking!
07-24-2015 06:12 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
mrkarlo
Journeyman
*

Posts: 160
Likes Given: 3
Likes Received: 6 in 5 posts
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 1



Post: #4
RE: Resfound, chop
I mean some color logs can be choped only wit 75, 65 and 85 lumber skill.
07-25-2015 03:28 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
mrkarlo
Journeyman
*

Posts: 160
Likes Given: 3
Likes Received: 6 in 5 posts
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 1



Post: #5
RE: Resfound, chop
have any thoughts?:0
07-31-2015 03:23 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Artyk
Journeyman
*

Posts: 75
Likes Given: 43
Likes Received: 9 in 9 posts
Joined: Sep 2014
Reputation: 0



Post: #6
RE: Resfound, chop
07-31-2015 07:38 PM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)