Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Removing items from context menu
Author Message
Vendetta
Apprentice
*

Posts: 39
Likes Given: 1
Likes Received: 0 in 0 posts
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 0



Post: #1
Removing items from context menu
can, and if yes, how items can be removed from context menu.
for example on pets. i wish to remove command: drop


any sugestions? :\
05-05-2012 07:02 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Shaklaban
Master
**

Posts: 378
Likes Given: 0
Likes Received: 1 in 1 posts
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 8

DOT

Post: #2
RE: Removing items from context menu
you can use return 1 for override them on @contextmenurequest, little example for vendors:

PHP Code:
ON=@ContextMenuRequest
    src
.addcontextentry 205,6123
    src
.addcontextentry 200,6103
    src
.addcontextentry 201,6104
    
return 1

ON
=@ContextMenuSelect
if (<argn>=200)
    
buy
elif 
(<argn>=201)
    
sell    
elif 
(<argn>=205)
    
openpaperdoll
endif 
05-05-2012 07:52 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Vendetta
Apprentice
*

Posts: 39
Likes Given: 1
Likes Received: 0 in 0 posts
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 0



Post: #3
RE: Removing items from context menu
thanks alot
05-05-2012 08:04 PM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)