The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Use of undefined constant SAPI_NAME - assumed 'SAPI_NAME' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) - Line: 3388 - File: inc/functions.php PHP 7.4.33-nmm6 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/functions.php 3388 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php 116 build_archive_link
Warning [2] Use of undefined constant IN_ARCHIVE - assumed 'IN_ARCHIVE' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) - Line: 3331 - File: inc/functions.php PHP 7.4.33-nmm6 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/functions.php 3331 errorHandler->error
/inc/functions.php 3324 build_forum_breadcrumb
/showthread.php 195 build_forum_breadcrumb
Warning [2] Use of undefined constant IN_ARCHIVE - assumed 'IN_ARCHIVE' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) - Line: 3331 - File: inc/functions.php PHP 7.4.33-nmm6 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/functions.php 3331 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php 195 build_forum_breadcrumb






Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Dclick on reags to make potion after new alchemy
Author Message
Rizz
Master
**

Posts: 396
Likes Given: 21
Likes Received: 14 in 9 posts
Joined: Oct 2012
Reputation: 0



Post: #1
Dclick on reags to make potion after new alchemy
I saw the new changes in Alchemy skill, in the previous version was possible to dclick on proper reages to have a short menu with only the potions that were possible to make with that reageants.

Is possible to have this again?
How can i open that skill_menu?
10-07-2014 12:04 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Coruja
Sphere Developer
*****

Posts: 987
Likes Given: 5
Likes Received: 226 in 187 posts
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation: 7

Dimension Shard

Post: #2
RE: Dclick on reags to make potion after new alchemy
-before changes: the skill was using a internal separated huge code (dclick on reags, select bottle, etc) to do a custom behavior.
-after changes: the skill is now a genuine craft skill, all we need is just dclick the tool (mortar & pestle) to open the alchemy skillmenu (sm_alchemy on sphere_skillmenu.scp), exactly the same as dclick on the tinker's tool to open the tinkering skillmenu (sm_tinker). DClick on reagent or empty bottle doesn't do nothing anymore because it's not needed anymore, the skill is used directly dclicking on the tool.

but you can get back this old reagent behavior, just use the typedef to replace the hardcoded behavior
Code:
[TYPEDEF t_reagent]
ON=@DClick
SRC.SYSMESSAGE Select the bottle
TARGET
return 1

ON=@TargOn_Item
IF (<ARGO.TYPE>==t_bottle_empty)
  SKILLMENU sm_alchemy
ELSE
  SYSMESSAGE That's not a empty bottle
ENDIF
return 1
(This post was last modified: 10-07-2014 01:49 AM by Coruja.)
10-07-2014 01:32 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
[+] 1 user Likes Coruja's post
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)