The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Use of undefined constant SAPI_NAME - assumed 'SAPI_NAME' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) - Line: 3388 - File: inc/functions.php PHP 7.4.33-nmm7 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/functions.php 3388 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php 116 build_archive_link
Warning [2] Use of undefined constant IN_ARCHIVE - assumed 'IN_ARCHIVE' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) - Line: 3331 - File: inc/functions.php PHP 7.4.33-nmm7 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/functions.php 3331 errorHandler->error
/inc/functions.php 3324 build_forum_breadcrumb
/showthread.php 195 build_forum_breadcrumb
Warning [2] Use of undefined constant IN_ARCHIVE - assumed 'IN_ARCHIVE' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) - Line: 3331 - File: inc/functions.php PHP 7.4.33-nmm7 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/functions.php 3331 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php 195 build_forum_breadcrumb






Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Can't resolve <SERV.CLIENT.0.ISONLINE>
Author Message
ograso
Journeyman
*

Posts: 135
Likes Given: 10
Likes Received: 2 in 2 posts
Joined: May 2014
Reputation: 0



Post: #1
Can't resolve <SERV.CLIENT.0.ISONLINE>
Hey all,

I receive an error on console "Can't resolve <SERV.CLIENT.0.ISONLINE>"

How can I resolve this problem

FOR 0 <EVAL <SERV.CLIENTS>-1>
IF (<SERV.CLIENT.<dLOCAL._FOR>.ISONLINE>)
IF (!(STRCMPI(<SERV.CLIENT.<dLOCAL._FOR>.ACCOUNT.LASTIP>,<SERV.ACCOUNT.<ARGS>.LASTIP>)))
LOCAL.TOTALCONNECTED ++
ENDIF
IF (<LOCAL.TOTALCONNECTED> >= <LOCAL.TOTALALLOWED>)
SERV.LOG <ARGS> -> already logged with max number of accounts (<dLOCAL.TOTALALLOWED>)
RETURN 1
ENDIF
ENDIF
ENDFOR
(This post was last modified: 06-29-2014 05:15 AM by ograso.)
06-29-2014 05:13 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Extreme
Grandmaster Poster
***

Posts: 1,141
Likes Given: 217
Likes Received: 90 in 77 posts
Joined: May 2012
Reputation: 20

SphereCommunity

Post: #2
RE: Can't resolve <SERV.CLIENT.0.ISONLINE>
IF <SERV.CLIENTS> > 0
FOR 0 <EVAL <SERV.CLIENTS>-1>
IF (<SERV.CLIENT.<dLOCAL._FOR>.ISONLINE>)
IF (!(STRCMPI(<SERV.CLIENT.<dLOCAL._FOR>.ACCOUNT.LASTIP>,<SERV.ACCOUNT.<ARGS>.LASTIP>)))
LOCAL.TOTALCONNECTED ++
ENDIF
IF (<LOCAL.TOTALCONNECTED> >= <LOCAL.TOTALALLOWED>)
SERV.LOG <ARGS> -> already logged with max number of accounts (<dLOCAL.TOTALALLOWED>)
RETURN 1
ENDIF
ENDIF
ENDFOR
ENDIF

STEPS BEFORE CREATE A THREAD
- Check the revisions log;
- Use the search button and use the keywords of your problem;
- Check the WIKI;
- Create a thread.
06-29-2014 05:46 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
ograso
Journeyman
*

Posts: 135
Likes Given: 10
Likes Received: 2 in 2 posts
Joined: May 2014
Reputation: 0



Post: #3
RE: Can't resolve <SERV.CLIENT.0.ISONLINE>
still same buddy
06-29-2014 05:51 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
XuN
Sphere Developer
*****

Posts: 852
Likes Given: 102
Likes Received: 156 in 119 posts
Joined: Jul 2013
Reputation: 30



Post: #4
RE: Can't resolve <SERV.CLIENT.0.ISONLINE>
IsOnline is a character's property, it will throw error if called when there's no character ( ie: not logged in ), remove it from the check.
06-29-2014 05:57 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
ograso
Journeyman
*

Posts: 135
Likes Given: 10
Likes Received: 2 in 2 posts
Joined: May 2014
Reputation: 0



Post: #5
RE: Can't resolve <SERV.CLIENT.0.ISONLINE>
There is a character in server. Player or staff doesnt matter
06-29-2014 06:02 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Extreme
Grandmaster Poster
***

Posts: 1,141
Likes Given: 217
Likes Received: 90 in 77 posts
Joined: May 2012
Reputation: 20

SphereCommunity

Post: #6
RE: Can't resolve <SERV.CLIENT.0.ISONLINE>
IF <SERV.CLIENTS> > 0
FOR 0 <EVAL <SERV.CLIENTS>-1>
IF (!(STRCMPI(<SERV.CLIENT.<dLOCAL._FOR>.ACCOUNT.LASTIP>,<SERV.ACCOUNT.<ARGS>.LASTIP>)))
LOCAL.TOTALCONNECTED ++
ENDIF
IF (<LOCAL.TOTALCONNECTED> >= <LOCAL.TOTALALLOWED>)
SERV.LOG <ARGS> -> already logged with max number of accounts (<dLOCAL.TOTALALLOWED>)
RETURN 1
ENDIF
ENDFOR
ENDIF

STEPS BEFORE CREATE A THREAD
- Check the revisions log;
- Use the search button and use the keywords of your problem;
- Check the WIKI;
- Create a thread.
(This post was last modified: 06-29-2014 06:24 AM by Extreme.)
06-29-2014 06:23 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Feeh
Sphere Developer
*****

Posts: 156
Likes Given: 6
Likes Received: 40 in 29 posts
Joined: Sep 2012
Reputation: 4



Post: #7
RE: Can't resolve <SERV.CLIENT.0.ISONLINE>
IF (<SERV.CLIENT.<dLOCAL._FOR>>) without ISONLINE

Feeh/Epila - Nightly releases / SphereWiki / Github Issues / Sphere's GitHub
06-29-2014 06:23 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
ograso
Journeyman
*

Posts: 135
Likes Given: 10
Likes Received: 2 in 2 posts
Joined: May 2014
Reputation: 0



Post: #8
RE: Can't resolve <SERV.CLIENT.0.ISONLINE>
(06-29-2014 06:23 AM)Feeh Wrote:  IF (<SERV.CLIENT.<dLOCAL._FOR>>) without ISONLINE

working right now. does it problem If I use like that
(This post was last modified: 06-29-2014 06:28 AM by ograso.)
06-29-2014 06:26 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Coruja
Sphere Developer
*****

Posts: 987
Likes Given: 5
Likes Received: 226 in 187 posts
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation: 7

Dimension Shard

Post: #9
RE: Can't resolve <SERV.CLIENT.0.ISONLINE>
you must check for (<SERV.CLIENT.<LOCAL._FOR>>) before call (<SERV.CLIENT.<LOCAL._FOR>.ISONLINE>)
Code:
IF (<SERV.CLIENT.<LOCAL._FOR>>)
  IF (<SERV.CLIENT.<LOCAL._FOR>.ISONLINE>)
    ...
  ENDIF
ENDIF
this will solve the problem, it will prevent the code run on clients stuck on login screen
(This post was last modified: 06-29-2014 06:47 AM by Coruja.)
06-29-2014 06:47 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
[+] 2 users Like Coruja's post
ograso
Journeyman
*

Posts: 135
Likes Given: 10
Likes Received: 2 in 2 posts
Joined: May 2014
Reputation: 0



Post: #10
RE: Can't resolve <SERV.CLIENT.0.ISONLINE>
(06-29-2014 06:47 AM)Coruja Wrote:  you must check for (<SERV.CLIENT.<LOCAL._FOR>>) before call (<SERV.CLIENT.<LOCAL._FOR>.ISONLINE>)
Code:
IF (<SERV.CLIENT.<LOCAL._FOR>>)
  IF (<SERV.CLIENT.<LOCAL._FOR>.ISONLINE>)
    ...
  ENDIF
ENDIF
this will solve the problem, it will prevent the code run on clients stuck on login screen

working Perfectly. Thank you so much
06-30-2014 03:05 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)