Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Calling Stable Variable?
Author Message
Uotopia
Apprentice
*

Posts: 6
Likes Given: 0
Likes Received: 0 in 0 posts
Joined: Mar 2018
Reputation: 0



Post: #1
Calling Stable Variable?
In what variable is it saved the number of pets that the animal trainer stables for you?
11-25-2019 05:09 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Coruja
Sphere Developer
*****

Posts: 920
Likes Given: 5
Likes Received: 215 in 177 posts
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation: 7

Dimension Shard

Post: #2
RE: Calling Stable Variable?
unfortunately there's no variable, but you can port it from the PETSTABLE / PETRETRIEVE hardcoded functions

Code:
[FUNCTION StabledPetsQty]
// Syntax: use <StabledPetsQty [PlayerUID]> on animal trainer NPC
LOCAL.Total = 0
REF1=<FINDLAYER.layer_bankbox>
IF (<REF1>)
  FORCONT <REF1>
    IF ((<TYPE> == t_figurine) && (<LINK> == <ARGS>))
      LOCAL.Total ++
    ENDIF
  ENDFOR
ENDIF
return <LOCAL.Total>
11-27-2019 03:49 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

This forum uses Lukasz Tkacz MyBB addons.